You are here: Home > Upcoming Events

HOST A PRIVATE EVENT

with Friends, Family or Coworkers at your Home, Workplace or in your Community

and earn FREE Taya merchandise or a donation to your favorite charity!!

UPCOMING P
UBLIC EVENTS

2018 DATES TIME LOCATION ADDRESS EVENT CITY EVENT DETAILS
Tues July 3 8:30-4 Southlake Regional Health Centre Newmarket 596 Davis Dr Vendor Day Newmarket, ON
Wed July 4 9-4 Grand River Hospital Kitchener 835 King St W Vendor Day Kitchener, ON
Tues July 17 9-4 Oakville Trafalgar Memorial Hospital Vendor Day Oakville, ON
Wed July 18 8:30-4 Southlake Regional Health Centre Newmarket 596 Davis Dr Vendor Day Newmarket, ON
Fri July 20 8:30-4 Southlake Regional Health Centre Newmarket 596 Davis Dr Vendor Day Newmarket, ON
Mon July 23 9-5 Guelph General Hospital 115 Delhi St Vendor Day Guelph, ON
Tues July 24 9-4 St. Mary’s General Hospital Kitchener 911 Queen’s Blvd Vendor Day Kitchener, ON
Wed July 25 8:30-4 Southlake Regional Health Centre Newmarket 596 Davis Dr Vendor Day Newmarket, ON
Fri July 27 8:30-4 Southlake Regional Health Centre Newmarket 596 Davis Dr Vendor Day Newmarket, ON
Tues July 31 9-4 Woodstock General Hospital 310 Juliana Dr Vendor Day Woodstock, ON
Wed Aug 1 8:30-4 Southlake Regional Health Centre Newmarket 596 Davis Dr Vendor Day Newmarket, ON
Mon Aug 13 9-4 Grand River Hospital Kitchener 835 King St W Vendor Day Kitchener, ON
Tues Aug 28 9-4 Grand River Hospital Kitchener 835 King St W Vendor Day Kitchener, ON
Wed Aug 29 9-4 St. Mary’s General Hospital Kitchener 911 Queen’s Blvd Vendor Day Kitchener, ON
Thurs Aug 30 9-5 Guelph General Hospital 115 Delhi St Vendor Day Guelph, ON
Mon Sept 10 9-4 Grand River Hospital Kitchener 835 King St W Vendor Day Kitchener, ON
Wed Sept 12 9-5 Guelph General Hospital 115 Delhi St Vendor Day Guelph, ON
Fri Sept 28 9-4 St. Mary’s General Hospital Kitchener 911 Queen’s Blvd Vendor Day Kitchener, ON
Wed Oct 3 9-5 Guelph General Hospital 115 Delhi St Vendor Day Guelph, ON
Fri Oct 5 9-4 Grand River Hospital Kitchener 835 King St W Vendor Day Kitchener, ON
Sun Oct 14 11-3 Elora Community Centre 21 David St Elora Fall Craft Market Elora, ON
Tues Oct 23 9-4 Grand River Hospital Kitchener 835 King St W Vendor Day Kitchener, ON
Sat Oct 27 11-3 Paris Fairgrounds 139 Silver St Paris Fall Craft & Market Paris, ON
Fri Nov 2 9-5 Guelph General Hospital 115 Delhi St Vendor Day Guelph, ON
Sun Nov 4 11-3 Army Navy Airforce Club Stratford 151 Lorne Ave E Stratford Christmas Craft & Marketplace Stratford, ON
Mon Nov 5 9-4 Grand River Hospital Kitchener 835 King St W Vendor Day Kitchener, ON
Sun Nov 11 11-3 Fergus Community Sportsplex 550 Belsyde Ave Fergus Christmas Craft & Market Fergus, ON
Sat Nov 17 11-4 Grand River Raceway Main Building Elora 7445 Wellington County Rd 21 Grand Craft & Gift Market Elora, ON
Sun Nov 18 11-4 Grand River Raceway Main Building Elora 7445 Wellington County Rd 21 Grand Craft & Gift Market Elora, ON
Sat Nov 24 11-3 Hespeler Memorial Arena Cambridge 640 Ellis Rd Cambridge Christmas Craft & Marketplace Cambridge, ON
Sun Nov 25 10-3 Bingemans Centre Ballroom Kitchener 425 Bingemans Centre Drive Kitchener Christmas Craft & Market Kitchener, ON
Sun Dec 2 11-3 Elora Community Centre 21 David St Elora Christmas Craft & Market Elora, ON
Sat Dec 22 9-3 Grand River Hospital Kitchener 835 King St W Vendor Day Kitchener, ON